Greeneview Local School District

Contact Information
4 South Charleston Rd.
Jamestown, Ohio 45335
(937) 675-2728
Fax (937) 675-6807

Greeneview Board of Education

Todd Ireland, President
937-675-6711
Kathy Hollingsworth
937-675-6634
Scott Powers
937-675-3903
Robert Wright
937-675-9030
Suzy Arthur
937-453-2502

 

Name
Position
Phone Number
Isaac Seevers
937-675-2728
Brian Masser
Principal - Greeneview High School
brian.masser@gvlsd.org
937-675-9711
Gregg Haines
Asst. Principal - Greeneview High School
gregg.haines@gvlsd.org
937-675-9711
Mary Beth Minear
Principal - Greeneview Middle School
marybeth.minear@gvlsd.org
937-675-9391
Todd Nolen
Assistant Principal Greeneview Middle School
todd.nolen@gvlsd.org
937-675-9391
William Hayes
Principal - Greeneview Elementary School
bill.hayes@gvlsd.org
937-675-6867
Beverly Walkden
Curriculum Director
bwalkden@greeneesc.org
937-675-6867
Dale Struble
Special Education Director
dstruble@greeneesc.org
937-675-9391
Pam Jackson
School Psychologist
pam.jackson@gvlsd.org
937-675-9391
Julie Gibson
937-675-2728
Mark Rinehart
Athletic Director
mark.rinehart@gvlsd.org
937-675-9711
Sandy Harlow
Transportation
sandy.harlow@gvlsd.org
937-675-6814
Jay Brandenburg
Maintenance Supervisor
jay.brandenburg@gvlsd.org
937-675-2728

David Deskins

Superintendent of the Greene County Career Center
ddeskins@greeneesc.com

937-426-6636
Mike Gray
Superintendent of the Greene County
Educational Service Center
mgray@greeneesc.org
937-767-1303